March 17-18, 2020  //  Co-owned and organized by ISSA and CleanLink

Clean Buildings Expo delivers education and product information to in-house cleaning managers, executive housekeepers, facility managers, and principals in building service contractor (BSC) firms at the Baltimore Convention Center in Baltimore, MD. Clean Buildings Expo is a joint venture brought to you by two industry leaders: CleanLink and ISSA, the worldwide cleaning industry association. The event will be co-located with the National Facilities Management & Technology (NFMT) Show Baltimore.

March 17-18, 2020

Baltimore Convention Center
1 W. Pratt St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Carpet Cleaner on Exhibit Hall Floor

Registration opens in November.

Our Story

Clean Buildings Expo is the first trade show designed for in-house cleaning managers, executive housekeepers, facility managers, and principals in building service contractor (BSC) firms. Two of the most respected authorities in the commercial cleaning industry, ISSA and CleanLink.com, joined forces to create an exciting new event, which debuted in 2019.

Clean Buildings Expo (Baltimore Convention Center, March 17-18, 2020) grants you access to a robust educational conference, with more than 25 sessions addressing best-in-class operations, staffing, and management strategies and cleaning technologies. The expo hall boasts helpful and innovative products and services, all designed to help you and your business.

We Mean Clean.

Events

Check back for new events!

Location

Clean Buildings Expo takes place at the Baltimore Convention Center in the city's Inner Harbor.

 

Attendee FAQ

Do I need separate credentials to attend CBE and NFMT?

Nope! Your CBE credential grants you access to the NFMT expo hall as well as all NFMT conference sessions. Likewise, an NFMT credential gives you access to all CBE conferences and exhibits.


How much does it cost to attend Clean Buildings Expo?

There is no cost to attend Clean Buildings Expo.


Press Registration

Qualified members of the press are encouraged to attend Clean Buildings Expo.

Interested media who wish to attend CBE may register for press credentials. Registered press receive a complimentary full event pass, which includes free admission to the expo hall, all educational sessions, opening general session, networking party, and workshops.

Submit your request for credentials to Bernice Vargas (bvargas@rocexhibitions.com).

Contact

Registration

Bernice Vargas
bvargas@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8230


Housing

Christina Luporini
cluporini@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8219


Education

Amy Brown
amy.brown@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 458

Gina Doyle
gina.doyle@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 459


Exhibit Sales

Iris Weinstein, Micah Ogburn, Abby Ingraham
Sales Executives
800-225-4772
sales@issa.com


Sponsorships / Solutions Exchange / Product Showcase / Directory Listings & Logos

Laura Koski
lkoski@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8226


Accounting / Invoices / Payments

Autumn Schindlbeck
aschindlbeck@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8222

Kathleen Brown
kbrown@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8233


Operations / Move-in & Move-out Questions / Contractors / Rules & Regulations

Theresa Urbanczyk
turbanczyk@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8231


Event Manager

Kristen Haley
khaley@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8224